Latest Products https://www.navyugtraders.in Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 23:40:04 +0530 en-us https://www.navyugtraders.in Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceilings https://www.navyugtraders.in/ceilings.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/ceilings.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Boards https://www.navyugtraders.in/decorative-boards.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/decorative-boards.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Panels https://www.navyugtraders.in/decorative-panels.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/decorative-panels.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Planks https://www.navyugtraders.in/decorative-planks.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/decorative-planks.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Substitute & Boards https://www.navyugtraders.in/wood-substitute-boards.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/wood-substitute-boards.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chairs https://www.navyugtraders.in/chairs.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/chairs.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acoustic Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Armstrong Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/armstrong-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/armstrong-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Armstrong Mineral Fiber Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/armstrong-mineral-fiber-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/armstrong-mineral-fiber-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Silicate Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/calcium-silicate-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/calcium-silicate-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/designer-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/designer-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/diamond-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/diamond-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Fiber Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/glass-fiber-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/glass-fiber-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Reinforced Gypsum Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/glass-reinforced-gypsum-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/glass-reinforced-gypsum-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GRG Acoustic Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/grg-acoustic-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/grg-acoustic-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum GRG Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/gypsum-grg-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/gypsum-grg-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Benifit : Durable Fire Resistant Superior Thermal Insulation Excellent Light Reflectance Good Acoustic Properties Perfect Designs and Finish Re Paintable Easy to install and clean Gyptech Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/gyptech-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/gyptech-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/metal-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/metal-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Fiber Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/mineral-fiber-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/mineral-fiber-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/perforated-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/perforated-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Laminated Gypsum Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/pvc-laminated-gypsum-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/pvc-laminated-gypsum-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vinyl Laminated Gypsum Ceiling Tiles https://www.navyugtraders.in/vinyl-laminated-gypsum-ceiling-tiles.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/vinyl-laminated-gypsum-ceiling-tiles.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acoustic Fabric Ceiling https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-fabric-ceiling.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-fabric-ceiling.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baffle Ceiling https://www.navyugtraders.in/baffle-ceiling.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/baffle-ceiling.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Acoustic MGO Ceiling https://www.navyugtraders.in/perforated-acoustic-mgo-ceiling.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/perforated-acoustic-mgo-ceiling.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Metal Linear Ceiling https://www.navyugtraders.in/perforated-metal-linear-ceiling.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/perforated-metal-linear-ceiling.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Subtex Ceiling https://www.navyugtraders.in/subtex-ceiling.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/subtex-ceiling.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acoustic Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-board.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Silicate Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/calcium-silicate-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/calcium-silicate-board.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HPL Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/hpl-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/hpl-board.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MGO Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/mgo-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/mgo-board.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SOUND Smooth Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/sand-smooth-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/sand-smooth-board.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SCG Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/scg-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/scg-board.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 aerocon panel https://www.navyugtraders.in/aerocon-panel.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/aerocon-panel.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 panels use for fast construction , offices  site office and multistory buildings bison panels https://www.navyugtraders.in/bison-panels.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/bison-panels.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications :- False Ceilings Partitions Wall Panelings Doors Cupboards False Flooring External Cladding Roofing   Features :- Moisture Resistance Fire Resistant Cost Effective Termite Proof Easy To Install Dimensional Stability Asbestos Free PVC Ceiling Panel https://www.navyugtraders.in/pvc-ceiling-panel.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/pvc-ceiling-panel.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cement Plank https://www.navyugtraders.in/cement-plank.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/cement-plank.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exterior Cladding Wooden Plank https://www.navyugtraders.in/exterior-cladding-wooden-plank.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/exterior-cladding-wooden-plank.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shera Plank https://www.navyugtraders.in/shera-plank.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/shera-plank.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 shera planks are  use for exterior cladding, wooden  finesh  cement fiber high density boards    Magnesium Oxide Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/magnesium-oxide-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/magnesium-oxide-board.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Prelam Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/mdf-prelam-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/mdf-prelam-board.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 shera Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/plank-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/plank-board.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 shera board high denisty cement fiber boards for partitions and ceiling  Porta Cabin Magnesium Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/porta-cabin-magnesium-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/porta-cabin-magnesium-board.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SCG Smart Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/scg-smart-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/scg-smart-board.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 multipurpose  high density cement fiber boards for exterior and interior solutions. high quality and  high sound  db levels.  water resistant and fire rated  products Wood Wool Board https://www.navyugtraders.in/wood-wool-board.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/wood-wool-board.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groove Wooden Slats https://www.navyugtraders.in/groove-wooden-slats.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/groove-wooden-slats.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Building https://www.navyugtraders.in/prefabricated-building.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/prefabricated-building.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stadium chair https://www.navyugtraders.in/stadium-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/stadium-chair.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acoustic Chair https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-chair.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Chair https://www.navyugtraders.in/adjustable-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/adjustable-chair.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Airport Chair https://www.navyugtraders.in/airport-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/airport-chair.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Auditorium Chair https://www.navyugtraders.in/auditorium-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/auditorium-chair.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cinema Chair https://www.navyugtraders.in/cinema-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/cinema-chair.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conference Chair https://www.navyugtraders.in/conference-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/conference-chair.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Home Theater Chair https://www.navyugtraders.in/home-theater-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/home-theater-chair.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Push Back Chair https://www.navyugtraders.in/push-back-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/push-back-chair.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recliner Chair https://www.navyugtraders.in/recliner-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/recliner-chair.htm Thu, 19 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tip Up Chair https://www.navyugtraders.in/tip-up-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/tip-up-chair.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 THE  EARCONS  CHIARS ARE MANUFACTURD WITH HIGH QUALITY STEEL AND FOAMS TIP UP AND PUSH BACK CHAIRS  FOR AUDITORIUM  MULTIPLEX, AND CIMEMAS polyster acoustic board https://www.navyugtraders.in/visitor-chair.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/visitor-chair.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 polyster panel size of the  panel 8x4x8mm acoustic flooring https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-flooring.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-flooring.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SOUND FLOOR  DIFFERENT APPLICATION FOR  STAGE  ,MEGAZINE FLOOR STUDIO, AUDITORIUM,  DISCO  FLOOR acoustic wall panel https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-wall-panel.htm https://www.navyugtraders.in/acoustic-wall-panel.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 glass fiber acoustic panel  thickness of  25 mm 40 mm and 50 mm  price maximum  4500 sqm